Long time no bloggy

It’s been almost a year since I’ve been here, too long ! I’ve had so much going on, two new pups who are so cute but so naughty !


The house has been renovated finally !

imageIt has been a real mission of patience ! And now I’m broke :/

Im waiting to hear from the Uni for the course I have applied, hopefully that will be all ok but if not there is always mid year. I am trying to get my life organized it’s only taken fifty years !

I’m still quilting now and then but it had been sporadic, I’ve got s couple interesting projects on the go, one is a Judy Neimyer pattern, the other is a hexy done with a ruler that makes it all so easy, photos later 😉

thats it for now hope I get back before another year passes !

 

Leave a Reply

