In my spare time …

20140218-141226.jpg

I drafted this today as I couldn’t find a pattern for it anywhere, and I used my daughters protractor set that hasn’t seen the light of day for years ! I have even surprised myself with the result πŸ™‚ so I hope it works out with fabric πŸ˜‰
It’s hot hot hot here, the air con is keeping us cool, but I am looking forward to cooler weather and rain, the garden is parched. I saw the head of a large eastern brown snake under a rock today right by the pool, yikes this is baaad, they are deadly. Swimming with brown snakes is not recommended 😦
I will be sewing fabric to my shapes in the safety of the house !
Happy week to all xx

Leave a Reply

