Bali bliss

20131219-073323.jpg

Yesterday I visited a spa just down the road from me, it was fabulous ! The treatments were so relaxing I snoozed off a couple of times

20131219-073439.jpg

The surrounds are beautiful, I felt like I was in Bali again

20131219-073739.jpg

20131219-074118.jpg
It was the perfect pre Xmas calm-me down-I-think-I’m-gonna -explode remedy 🙂
I’m going all out this week, I’m getting my hair done, shorter for summer and the colour to cover the blonder bits 😉
Hope you are all having a great week !

Leave a Reply

