Its a winner !

 Hello everyone ! I am amazed at how many fantastic people joined the party ! I felt like I was mingling with a wonderful group of like minded people, such fun ! I hope you had a great time also πŸ™‚
Well now that the party is over it’s time to announce a winner of my prize of two lovely little charm packs πŸ™‚ It goes to Cath from bits and bobs , yay !  Congratulations,  I hope you like them !
Send me a message Cath and it will be on its way to you πŸ™‚

Its a beautiful day here on the sunny qld coast, so I am off to do a bit of stuff outside and challenge my hay fever ! Hope you are having a wonderful day !

One thought on “Its a winner !

Leave a Reply

