Blog hop party give away

Blog Hop Party with Give-Aways
Michelle from Quilting Gallery is having a birthday party blog hop and we are hosting a give away to celebrate, yay! 

I have some delicious goodies that you can have a chance to win, all you have to do is leave a comment and click the follow button, that’s it and you are in ! This should be fun 🙂 

I have 8 lovely charm squares that are just waiting to be made up into something beautiful. 
Good luck and dont forget to check out the other party goers at Quilting Gallery 🙂
 the larger font is a result of my deteriorating eye sight, dang it ! 

90 thoughts on “Blog hop party give away

  1. I love the fabrics you chose. I toouse the largest font possible. As my poor eyes keep getting worse and worse even with new perscription lenses every year. I am a new follower also.conn_and_vans_mom(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

