FNSI time !

Yay its FNSI !

So I have to confess that for me it will be a sunday sew in here in Oz as I am working Friday and Saturday till late, but I have the time difference advantage 🙂
I have a project that needs finishing, well actually there are a few that need finishing but I will focus on the one that I can do in a day! I’m a puddler when it comes to finishing things at times, its almost like I want to keep things just not quite done for some odd reason.

Anyway you can join in on the fun here at Heidi’s, hope you have fun !
See you on Sunday for all the lovely posts 🙂

2 thoughts on “FNSI time !

Leave a Reply

