one world one heart

And The Winner Is ….NOME from  http://beeshebags.blogspot.com, congratulations, Naomi, I hope you like my little bag, I laughed when my random thingy chose you, another bag lady! Well its been a hoot! Thats for you Nome!

Hubbie graciously modelled for me!

 I would have liked to get to visit more entries, but the ones i did had some really great stuff, and the some beautiful  things were made, by very talented gals. I will be joining the new venture Lisa has created  Our World Our Art so check it out if you would like to join, thanks a million  Lisa.

Hope to see you there!
3 thoughts on “one world one heart

  1. Woo Hoo, what a bonus….even though I make bags, I've never 'won' one, so am doing a little happy dance here….I mean I've done bag swaps, but winning one is sooooo much better. Thanks heaps. Hugs Naomi

Leave a Reply

